CONTACT

LITERARY

Felicity Blunt, Curtis Brown, UK: Felicity.Blunt@curtisbrown.co.uk

Jennifer Joel, CAA, US: Jennifer.joel@caa.com

FILM / TV

Luke Speed, Curtis Brown, UK: Luke.Speed@curtisbrown.co.uk

PUBLICITY/EVENTS

Alison Barrow, Transworld UK: abarrow@penguinrandomhouse.co.uk

Todd Doughty, Doubleday US: tdoughty@penguinrandomhouse.com

Contact Bonnie Garmus

TRANSLATION RIGHTS

Tanja Goossens, Curtis Brown, UK: Tanja.goossens@curtisbrown.co.uk

Jake Smith-Bosanquet, Curtis Brown, UK: jake.smith-bosanquet@curtisbrown.co.uk

  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Instagram
  • Goodreads.com