CONTACT

LITERARY

Felicity Blunt, Curtis Brown, UK: Felicity.Blunt@curtisbrown.co.uk

Jennifer Joel, ICM, US: Jennifer.joel@icmpartners.com

FILM / TV

Luke Speed, Curtis Brown, UK: Luke.Speed@curtisbrown.co.uk

PUBLICITY/EVENTS

Alison Barrow, UK: ABarrow@penguinrandomhouse.co.uk

Michael Goldsmith, US: mgoldsmith@penguinrandomhouse.com

Elena Hershey, US: ehershey@penguinrandomhouse.com

Emma Ingram, Canada, eingram@penguinrandomhouse.com

TRANSLATION RIGHTS

Jake Smith-Bosanquet, Curtis Brown, UK: jake.smith-bosanquet@curtisbrown.co.uk

Tanja Goossens, Curtis Brown, UK: Tanja.goossens@curtisbrown.co.uk

  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Instagram
  • Goodreads.com